Reserve online

Hotel Papadopoli – MGallery Collection Venice

and save with our discounted rates

USD U.S. dollar


Choose your language

Reviews Recommended by 11 guests out of 13

Overall Hotel rating

  • Property facilities 4.6
    • Aspect and property quality 4.5
    • Room cleanliness 4.8
    • Room comfort 4.6
    • Hotel location (city centre or good connections to) 4.5
  • Service offered 3.8
    • Quality of the service and treatment 4.1
    • Professionalism of employees 4.2
    • Average satisfaction for the service received 4
    • Quality of breakfast 3
  • Balance between web presentation and reality 4
    • Property pictures 4
    • Room pictures 4.1
    • Available services 4
    • Distance from the centre and the main tourist attractions 3.8

Rating by type of Guests

  • Single traveller (0) -
  • Couple (13) 4.5
  • Couple with children (0) -
  • Business traveller (0) -
  • Group (0) -
  • Legend
  • 1pt: bad
  • 2pt: average
  • 3pt: above average
  • 4pt: good
  • 5pt: excellent

Guest reviews with comments

  • 23 September 2017
    5 / 5 Excellent

    I have to say Xavier in dining room and bar is an absolute treasure to your Hotel. I nominate him for the highest
    Award possible . I sincerely hope he is appreciated by management. I stayed in the Hotel 10 days prior to my last visit for only one night and he remembered my drink order and also my dinner order. Very professional.!!!
    Your hotel is a delight to stay in and perfectly located away from the crowds .

    Janice Hill (Australia)Couple
  • 18 September 2017
    5 / 5 Excellent

    First class accommodations. Comfortable room. Excellent desk help.

    David (United States)Couple
  • 17 May 2015
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Anonymous (United States)Couple
  • 2 May 2015
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Saint Mark Square and other attractions are easily accessible by public water bus.

    Frank Serna Ozuna (Spain)Couple
  • 29 October 2014
    4.3 / 5 Good

    We enjoyed our stay very much. The lounge was a delightful place for pre dinner drinks & a night-cap. Loved all the little surprise goodies that appeared when we ordered and fatima was a wonderful server. The rooms were very comfortable, but the wifi was really not very user friendly and could be improved upon.

    John lonergan (United States)Couple
  • 2 June 2014
    4.1 / 5 Good

    I would of given you EXCELLENT across the board but you charge for breakfast. NO ONE IN EUROPE charges for breakfast.
    Great staff, great hotel, close to everything, would stay there again. But Jesus, breakfast is included.

    John Malkoski (United States)Couple
  • 31 July 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    We pre-paid our expenses many months before arriving, however they were trying to charge us again for breakfast. We produced our documents & this seemed to satisfy them.

    Jim Harding (United States)Couple
  • 31 May 2013
    3.6 / 5 Good

    Unfortunately the furniture was already very Ölsd and used and the interiors should be renovated very soon.

    Martin Hirsbrunner (Switzerland)Couple
  • 25 February 2013
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Anonymous (France)Couple
  • 25 July 2012
    3.5 / 5 Good

    The price was to high for the service. The concierge was rude and not friendly or helpful.
    We were told the hotel supplied transportation to the pier but they did not.

    Rudy Revak (United States)Couple
  • 28 June 2012
    5 / 5 Excellent

    This was such a pleasant surprise. It was a beautiful room and bathroom with excellent air conditioning. The staff was exceedingly friendly and helpful. We highly recommend this hotel to other travelers, it is SO close to the parking garage so great for travelers with a car. It was a reasonable walk to San Marco Square and located in a nice quiet location. We didn't even need to use the water bus or taxi.

    Timothy Frei (United States)Couple
  • 6 June 2012
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Cet hôtel est idéalement situé pour toute personne qui vient découvrir Venise par ses propres moyens (présence de garages automobiles à proximité et de bateaux devant l'hotel.
    Le personnel est remarquablement disponible et accueillant.
    Bordé d'un parc ombragé, c'est un hâvre de paix.

  • 22 October 2010
    3.9 / 5 Good

    Donald Grimes (United States)Couple

Give us your Feedback